Quit telling me how to peso a banana

So everywhere everyone says peal it from the bottom on the internet. To me that sounds so stupid. Also I have tried to peal it from the bottom it doesn’t work like people say it should. Also if you are wondering monkeys eat the peal to. What about apes ones with closest to us tentacool. I’ve never seen a gorilla with a banana they prefer other fruit. Chimps smush it inside it’s peal and squeeze it out kind of like an edible tooth paste. Orangutans peal it from top of break it in the middle. So idk where ppl got this idea. Whatever if you want to peal from the bottom but don’t tell me I’m doing it wrong by pealing from top or breaking it from center over my knee.

Leave a Reply

