Kalos pokémon ranking worst to best

So I have pokémon on my brain right now. So I have decided to rank pokémon from worst to best. This particular vlog will be from Kalos dex. Come on we have 7 genrations so going by each region. I explained for some what made them good or bad others I didn’t. Kalos only had 67. I am going to give it a little time before I do Aloala region just so everyone has time to play it.

67.Carbink what is it even
66.Zygarde its most known form is pretty sad
65. Bergmite
64.Avalugg seriously we where all joking when said what next a table pokémon and we get an ice table.
63. Barbaracle disgusting
62. Binacle no eyes
61. Klefki I don’t care its orgins it is still a set of keys and you know I have never carex for inanimate object based pokémon.
60. Aegislash
59.Doublade
58.honedge
57.yvetal its coloring
56.Xernas I play catch and realease with legandaries and I kept killing thiz thing and plot demands you catch for this legandary and doesn’t even have good moves to help in game.
55.diggersby gender sterotyping
54bunnelby just kind of boring.
53.Noivern enough with the bats game freak and Nintendo
52.Noibat
51.Clawitzer it just looks weird
50.Clauncuer
49.Dragalge at least know what it is based on even though it is weird
48.Skrelp
47.goomy
46.sligoo
45.goodra
44.phantump
43.trevenat
42.gourgeist
41.pumpkaboo
40.aroamatisse
39.spritzee
38.slurpufr
37.swirlix
36. Sylveon it seems a bit over designed to me.
35.inkay
34.malamar in anime it did a cool thing
33.spewpa
32.scatterbug
31.vivilion
30.aurorus
29.amaura
28.tyrantrum
27.Tyrunt
26. furfrou its name says it all
25.pangoro not a panda person.
24.pancham
23.skiddo
22.gogoat so disapointing the rides at the time
21.florges
20.floette
19.flabébé
18.quiladin most akward teenaged starter
17.Braixen
16.fletchling
15.fletchinder
14.talonflame
13.frogadier
12.chestnaught
11.delphox
10.greninja yeah I didn’t like it as much as most but actual starters are adorbs
9.pyroar
8.litleo
7.helioptile
6.heiloslisk
5. Hawlucha it is a kick butt bird
4.froakie
3.chespin
2.fennikin
1.dedenne it cute as ever
I chose not to include mega evolutions because I don’t care for them and they are just add on to existing pokémon.

Leave a Reply

