Beauty and the Beast

Let me state clearly whatever they do with live action 2017 movie it will suck balls. I am glad it was pished back but am sick of ppl talking about that. Why is no one else on the internet eexcitedlike I am tjat this year marks the 25th aanniversary of the animatedBeauty and the Beast. I don’t know exact day it appeared in ttheaters for first time. But I love animated beautyand the beast it just thrills me that this year is 25th aanniversaryof in my opinion the best Disney movie.

Leave a Reply

