Racoon fell the roof

So there is a rain hole in my bedroom currently covered in tarp on roof. Poor racoon didn’t know celling was broken and was just looking to get out of ran. I don’t know if it broke the tarp yet or just lifted it up and woops I am in a house. Currently trying to bait it outside with goldfish crackers it was what I had to use as bait. I left tv in my room blasting so it wouldn’t be pleasant to encourage it to follow my trail if this fails will need to call animal control later. I know not to startle it. This one probably wouldn’t bite but better safe then sorry with any wildlife.

Leave a Reply

