Lamb meat

Yes lamb is a bit expensive. I got lucky today and score 1-2 servings of lamb meat for $6 usd currency. I am going to try to make a creative recpie out of the lamb meat. If you habe never tried lamb meat I challenge you to to try it. I challenge those who have had delectable lamb meat aka those who have had lamb nd find it yummy to make a creative lamb dish.

You can send me picture to me at animegal10@yahoo.com and if want can share the recipient, You habe until Sunday May 31st to submit the picture and if you want the recipie. I do make one request avoid olives and olive oil. I will choose top 3 and will post your name and photo here and if recipients is included I will post that and I will explain why I liked it.

Have fun,get creative and cook up some lamb nice break from chicken,beef and for some pork and others seafood.

Leave a Reply

