My funny story for Bacon’s show and tell

This is defiantly and all tell story as I do not have picture of said incident. Tis I definitely funny but also a little embarrassing a little sad and a little disgusting.

Ok so I was in 4th or 5th grade I couldn’t tell you for sure as I am getting to be that old. Back on topic me and class met had gotten big roles in the school’s Christmas production and the 6tug graders for whatever reason where my in school play that yr so was very big deal for us to get the lead role. During dress rehearsal I puked all over myself. It wasn’t to horrible a mess and onw I know was precursor to migraines that I w o would have to deal with do to fluorescent lighting. It wouldn’t have been such a big deal except said class mate was my current crush and it happened during are duet of up on the house top.I was so embarrassed at that moment and didn’t have e the why now looking back it is kind of funny. Yup I was performing a duet with my crush and made royal, emess now llooking back it is kind of funny. The only other kind of funny thing that I recall happening was my 2 yr old sis during potty training shouted I have to pee in fabric store.

Leave a Reply

