Miss Amanda’s world. Anoyance of so called holiday on Friday

I do not celebrate so called holiday on Friday. It doesn’t please Jesus. As I said do to frustration with all adds and what not surrounding it I would post a lot this week. The tv isdr driving me nuts. Already and it is only Wednesday. Here is a bible vs from kjv bible about evil.

1 Thessalonians 5:15 See that none render evil for evil unto any man; but ever follow that which is good, both among yourselves, and to all men.

I will see what else I can post that is anti halloween this week. So much to be exicted for in November. But I will talk about that more later. I wonder if package I am waiting for will be here today was supposed to be here yesterday. no package yet.

With every anti hallow thing I find and make will try to come up with bible vs to go with it. May God bless you. And forgive those whom know no better. I will on Friday share a non g rated experince I had. Just saying if you are under 15 I suggest you not read Friday’s post. Also ppl witj weak stomachs might want to stay clear as I am spearing no details. 
I that is all for now.

Leave a Reply

