Miss Amanda-Beth’s world I hate October 31st

I have had couple incidents that have made it very clear to me whsome would call halloween is the devil’s day. A real ghost when I was ten and at twelve a real world witch she is scary then any of horror movie dribble I will save that exact story for later in the month. I choose do to own convictions not to partake in devils day.Nothingh wrong with appropriate cosplay the other 11 months of the year.

My reasearch as adult has proven just how demonic it is we really shant be party to it.  I pray the Lord God our father above forgivith the Christians who know no better and he will however well our God is a forgiver he ia or father so he will punnish us for transgressions. Transgressions means misbehavior or being naughty for the young children who some how end up reading my blog.

Also I think encouraging young children to beg for candy from strangers counter dicts stranger danger which is a real danger especially in 2014.

I hate the day of the devil.

Leave a Reply

