Miss Amanda’s first blog

Welcome to my first blog. I was born November 23 1985. I am a twinless twin I created this blog to randomly post about things happening in my life. Some of things I am into are cooking,adaptive gymnastics and pokémon. i have two unusual food allergies anaphylactic to mullberries and allergic to olives. this is my world. Sometimes I will post about what I like other post will be vents about how fustrating things our just because I live unique life. I have no clue how often I will post but I will try to post at least once a week. Do except some bible verses on October 31st and venting to me that day is not holiday and I wouldn’t touch it with flaming torch. However I can cope with so called holiday. it is defintly to my brain not day to celbrate so now you have idea of what I things I will be posting about hope you enjoy my insanity.

Leave a Reply

